Platform Tennis Profile for
Matt McConnell

Matt McConnell
Team Paddle Player Since...
Linkedin Profile
Twitter Profile
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0

Click to enlarge
Action Photos

 

 

 

 

 

Match Results for 2021-22
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 14
3
F.Barends-M.McConnell C.Zimmerman - J.Lindaman, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Dec 5
3
R.Martin-M.McConnell M.Lindell - N.Glassburn, Lakes Men 4.0 6-3, 4-6, 6-1
Sun, Dec 19
3
M.McConnell-J.Olmstead J.Archer - R.Robinson, New Albany-SB Men 4.0 6-1, 4-6, 6-4
Sun, Feb 6
3
J.Olmstead-M.McConnell D.Read - G.Rinehart, Lakes Men 4.0 6-4, 6-1
Sun, Feb 13
3
M.McConnell-P.Scranton S.LaJeunesse - K.Khorrami, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 7-5, 6-1
Sun, Feb 20
3
M.McConnell-A.Lorms K.Kroos - C.Pammer, New Albany-SB Men 4.0 3-6, 6-3, 6-2

Match Results for 2020-21
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
3
R.Martin-M.McConnell Default-Default, New Albany Men 4.0 Default
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
3
M.McConnell-M.Janowisc T.Thompson-K.Kane, Scioto Men 4.0 7-5, 6-3
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
3
M.McConnell-B.Prophater D.Richards-C.Neuman, Lakes Men 4.0 7-6, 6-3
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
2
M.McConnell-P.Wald Brown-Archer, New Albany Men 4.0 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this profile? Platform tennis is a great, social sport enjoyed by hardy winter people who welcome Ohio's cold, gray weather. To promote the social aspects of platform tennis, this profile should help others remember your name, face, and generous line calls.

May I use a different picture? The idea is to capture your likeness as it appears on the platform tennis court on Sunday afternoons. Using a platform tennis picture is far preferred than using a more professional photo.

 

Email Address: -- Access Level: