Platform Tennis Profile for
Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson
Team Paddle Player Since...
Linkedin Profile
Twitter Profile
Scioto Men 4.0

Click to enlarge
Action Photos

 

 

 

 

 

Match Results for 2021-22
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 21
1
T.Line-S.Thompson T.Freiburger - A.Gonela, Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 6-1, 7-6
Sun, Dec 5
1
B.Cseplo-S.Thompson K.Khorrami - J.Nelson, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 6-2, 6-3
Sun, Dec 12
1
S.Thompson-M.Holmquist A.Heil - B.Maseck, Elysium Men 4.0 6-3, 6-0
Sun, Dec 19
1
S.Thompson-T.Line A.Allison - J.Lindaman, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-4, 6-4
Sun, Jan 30
1
S.Thompson-T.Thompson T.Freiburger - P.Wald, Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Feb 27
1
S.Thompson-T.Line E.Davidson - P.Mudre, Lakes Men 4.0 6-1, 6-2

Match Results for 2020-21
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
2
S.Thompson-M.McKelvey Smith-Walter, New Albany Men 4.0 4-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
1
S.Thompson-D.French A.Gonela-D.Lehmann, Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
1
S.Thompson-T.Line A.Allison-R.Seils, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
1
S.Thompson-T.Line A.Allison-C.Cempre, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-3, 2-6, 6-4
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
1
S.Thompson-T.Line E.Davidson-B.Sanford, Lakes Men 4.0 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
1
S.Thompson-T.Line Carter-Brown, New Albany Men 4.0 6-2, 4-6, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this profile? Platform tennis is a great, social sport enjoyed by hardy winter people who welcome Ohio's cold, gray weather. To promote the social aspects of platform tennis, this profile should help others remember your name, face, and generous line calls.

May I use a different picture? The idea is to capture your likeness as it appears on the platform tennis court on Sunday afternoons. Using a platform tennis picture is far preferred than using a more professional photo.

 

Email Address: -- Access Level: