Amresh, Click here to provide your availability for future matches.

Platform Tennis Profile for
Amresh Gonela

Amresh Gonela
Team Paddle Player Since...
Linkedin Profile
Twitter Profile
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0

Click to enlarge

 

 

Match Results for 2022-23
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 6
1
A.Gonela-P.Wald S.Thompson - T.Thompson, Scioto Men 4.0 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Nov 20
1
A.Gonela-D.Lehmann A.Mangan - S.Dunn, Brookside Men 4.0 6-4, 6-1

Match Results for 2021-22
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
1
A.Gonela-P.Wald A.Heil-W.Mikola, Elysium Men 4.0 6-4, 6-3
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
1
A.Gonela-T.Freiburger R.Petroff-J.Wilcoxen, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 6-1, 6-3
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela A.Allison-M.Roesch, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela S.Miller-E.Carter, New Albany-SB Men 4.0 4-6, 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela T.Line-S.Thompson, Scioto Men 4.0 6-1, 7-6
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela E.Davidson-P.Mudre, Lakes Men 4.0 6-1, 6-4
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
2
D.Lehmann-A.Gonela W.Mikola-T.Meadors, Elysium Men 4.0 6-4, 7-5
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
2
D.Lehmann-A.Gonela M.Roesch-A.Wilkinson, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-4, 4-6, 6-4
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
2
D.Lehmann-A.Gonela M.Holmquist-J.Trydahl, Scioto Men 4.0 6-2, 4-6, 6-1
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
2
D.Lehmann-A.Gonela J.Brodman-M.Kreitzer, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this profile? Platform tennis is a great, social sport enjoyed by hardy winter people who welcome Ohio's cold, gray weather. To promote the social aspects of platform tennis, this profile should help others remember your name, face, and generous line calls.

May I use a different picture? The idea is to capture your likeness as it appears on the platform tennis court on Sunday afternoons. Using a platform tennis picture is far preferred than using a more professional photo.

 

Email Address: -- Access Level: