Platform Tennis Profile for
Amresh Gonela

Amresh Gonela
Team Paddle Player Since...
Linkedin Profile
Twitter Profile
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0

Click to enlarge

 

 

Match Results for 2021-22
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 7
1
A.Gonela-P.Wald A.Heil - W.Mikola, Elysium Men 4.0 6-4, 6-3
Sun, Nov 14
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela A.Allison - M.Roesch, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Nov 21
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela T.Line - S.Thompson, Scioto Men 4.0 6-1, 7-6
Sun, Dec 5
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela E.Davidson - P.Mudre, Lakes Men 4.0 6-1, 6-4
Sun, Dec 12
1
A.Gonela-T.Freiburger R.Petroff - J.Wilcoxen, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 6-1, 6-3
Sun, Dec 19
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela S.Miller - E.Carter, New Albany-SB Men 4.0 4-6, 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Jan 16
2
D.Lehmann-A.Gonela W.Mikola - T.Meadors, Elysium Men 4.0 6-4, 7-5
Sun, Jan 23
2
D.Lehmann-A.Gonela M.Roesch - A.Wilkinson, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-4, 4-6, 6-4
Sun, Jan 30
2
D.Lehmann-A.Gonela M.Holmquist - J.Trydahl, Scioto Men 4.0 6-2, 4-6, 6-1
Sun, Feb 13
2
D.Lehmann-A.Gonela J.Brodman - M.Kreitzer, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 6-4, 6-1

Match Results for 2020-21
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela M.Roesch-J.McAlearney, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela E.Davidson-N.Glassburn, Lakes Men 4.0 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela Byrne-Brown, New Albany Men 4.0 4-6, 6-2, 7-6
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela M.Roesch-C.Zimmerman, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 7-5, 0-6, 6-2
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
1
A.Gonela-D.Lehmann S.Thompson-D.French, Scioto Men 4.0 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela E.Davidson-N.Glassburn, Lakes Men 4.0 6-1, 1-6, 6-1
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
2
A.Gonela-J.Olmstead Archer-Green, New Albany Men 4.0 6-4, 1-6, 7-6
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
1
A.Gonela-D.Lehmann E.Davidson-B.Sanford, Lakes Men 4.0 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
1
T.Freiburger-A.Gonela Carter-Geiger, New Albany Men 4.0 2-6, 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this profile? Platform tennis is a great, social sport enjoyed by hardy winter people who welcome Ohio's cold, gray weather. To promote the social aspects of platform tennis, this profile should help others remember your name, face, and generous line calls.

May I use a different picture? The idea is to capture your likeness as it appears on the platform tennis court on Sunday afternoons. Using a platform tennis picture is far preferred than using a more professional photo.

 

Email Address: -- Access Level: