Brookside-BZ Men 3.5
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Burr Zimmerman Click for more

 

Action Photos

 

 

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Brookside-BZ Men 3.5 - Roster

Jim
Abbott


Jim
Bishop


Kevin
Casey


Jeff
Chilcoat


Will
Thieman


Adam
Weingartner

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 3.5
Courts Won / Lost
Team
Courts Won
Courts Lost
Scioto Men 3.5
2
0
Brookside-DD Men 3.5
2
0
New Albany Men 3.5
0
0
Brookside-BZ Men 3.5
0
2
Lakes Men 3.5
0
2
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Brookside-BZ Men 3.5 - Team Results and Schedule
Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2021-2022 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Brookside-BZ Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 7
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 41%
  • 43%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
P.Kennedy-C.Kirker B.Houts-W.Ghidotti
41% 43%
7-5, 6-4 6-4, 7-6
D.Crawford-G.Blossom B.Estes-C.Hall
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Dec 5 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Dec 12 Brookside-DD Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Dec 19 Scioto Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 9 New Albany Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 16 Bye  (na)
-
-
Sun, Jan 23 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 30 Brookside-DD Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 6 Scioto Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 13 New Albany Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 20 Bye  (na)
-
-
Sun, Feb 27 Lakes Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Mar 6 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2020-2021 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Brookside-BZ Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 1
New Albany-RP Men 3.5   
  • 67%
  • 51%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-Cahill Dighe-Hatcher
67% 51%
6-2, 6-4 4-6, 7-6, 7-5
Gunzenhaeuser-Wilcoxen Twomey-Senser
Sun, Nov 8
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 28%
  • 92%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-G.Dunn Mangan-Hatcher
28% 92%
6-0, 7-5 6-0, 6-1
Kreitzer-Khorrami Nelson-Blanco
Sun, Nov 15
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 47%
  • 71%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-G.Dunn Dighe-Hatcher
47% 71%
7-5, 1-4 6-3, 6-2
M.Skellan-D.Crawford J.Miller-E.Jackson
Sun, Nov 22
Lakes Men 3.5   
  • 48%
  • 0%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Cahill-Mangan Weingartner-Hatcher
48% 0%
6-4, 5-7, 1-0 6-0, 6-0
R.Storrer-J.Bezold D.Richards-D.Barstow
Sun, Dec 6
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5   
  • 86%
  • 36%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
G.Dunn-Hatcher OBrien-Effler
86% 36%
6-2, 6-0 4-6, 6-2, 6-1
Blue-Copeland Boyer-Costinescu
Sun, Dec 13
New Albany-RP Men 3.5   
  • 68%
  • 71%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Thieman-Cahill Mangan-S.Dunn
68% 71%
6-1, 7-5 6-3, 6-2
Pammer-Wilcoxen Hall-Gunzenhaeuser
Sun, Jan 10
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 29%
  • 29%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-Mangan Zimmerman-Dighe
29% 29%
6-1, 6-4 6-2, 6-3
Kronauge-Khorrami LaJeunesse-Kreitzer
Sun, Jan 17
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 47%
  • 14%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Gephart-Mangan OBrien-Effler
47% 14%
5-7, 2-1 6-2, 6-0
J.Redmond-E.Bahnson M.Skellan-D.Effler
Sun, Jan 24
Lakes Men 3.5   
  • 67%
  • 43%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-Mangan Zimmerman-Dighe
67% 43%
6-3, 6-3 7-6, 6-4
C.Neuman-D.Barstow R.Storrer-D.Richards
Sun, Jan 31
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5   
  • 80%
  • 54%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-G.Dunn Zimmerman-Gephart
80% 54%
6-2, 6-1 1-6, 6-4, 6-1
Blue-Copeland Hawthorne-Plessinger
Sun, Feb 7
New Albany-RP Men 3.5   
  • 33%
  • 60%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Dighe-Gephart Mangan-Hatcher
33% 60%
6-2, 6-4 6-4, 6-4
Twomey-Gunzenhaeuser Hall-Campbell
Sun, Feb 14
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 48%
  • 29%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-Hatcher Dighe-Effler
48% 29%
3-6, 6-4, 6-4 6-3, 6-2
Kreitzer-Roteff LaJeunesse-Khorrami
Sun, Feb 21
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 62%
  • 37%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Mangan-Hatcher Effler-Dighe
62% 37%
6-1, 6-7, 6-3 6-4, 6-3
E.Bahnson-J.Redmond D.Effler-M.Skellan
Sat, Feb 27
Lakes Men 3.5   
  • 37%
  • 60%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-Effler Mangan-Gephart
37% 60%
6-3, 6-4 6-4, 6-4
C.Neuman-D.Richards D.Barstow-S.Leithauser

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted