Lakes Men 3.5
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Steve Wylie

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Lakes Men 3.5 - Roster

Doug
Barstow


Jeff
Bezold


Brandon
Corchinski


Mike
Grubb


Jason
Heffner


Jason
Musgrove


Jason
Nickoloff


Darin
Richards


Kyle
Ryan


Steve
Taneff


Jim
Voytus


Paul
Whybrew


Steve
Wylie
Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 3.5
Courts Won / Lost
Team
Courts Won
Courts Lost
New Albany-SL Men 3.5
11
3
Lakes Men 3.5
11
5
Brookside Men 3.5
9
7
Scioto Men 3.5
9
7
New Albany-RP Men 3.5
5
11
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5
1
13
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Lakes Men 3.5 - Team Results and Schedule
Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2020-2021 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Lakes Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 1
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 62%
  • 80%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Storrer-Bezold Richards-Barstow
62% 80%
6-3, 7-5 6-2, 6-1
Kreitzer-Sylvester Khorrami-Blanco
Sun, Nov 8
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5   
  • 65%
  • 59%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Taneff-Corchinski Voytus-Ryan
65% 59%
7-5, 6-2 4-6, 7-5, 6-1
Blue-Boyer Copeland-Hawthorne
Sun, Nov 15
New Albany-RP Men 3.5   
  • 75%
  • 25%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Barstow-Leithauser Corchinski-Voytus
75% 25%
6-3, 6-1 6-2, 6-2
Gunzenhaeuser-Twomey Petroff-Senser
Sun, Nov 22
Brookside Men 3.5   
  • 52%
  • 100%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Storrer-Bezold Richards-Barstow
52% 100%
6-4, 5-7, 1-0 6-0, 6-0
Cahill-Mangan Weingartner-Hatcher
Sun, Dec 6
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 33%
  • 44%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Taneff-Nickoloff Corchinski-Ryan
33% 44%
6-3, 6-3 7-5, 7-6
Redmond-Trydahl Crawford-Effler
Sun, Dec 13
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 20%
  • 46%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Storrer-Neuman Leithauser-Richards
20% 46%
6-2, 6-1 1-6, 6-3, 6-2
LaJeunesse-Kronauge Krietzer-Roteff
Sun, Jan 10
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5   
  • 80%
  • 75%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Taneff-Barstow Corchinski-Ryan
80% 75%
6-2, 6-1 6-3, 6-1
Blue-Sears Hawthorne-Winslow
Sun, Jan 17
New Albany-RP Men 3.5   
  • 67%
  • 63%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Storrer-Richards Barstow-Leithauser
67% 63%
6-3, 6-3 5-7, 6-2, 6-1
Wilcoxen-Twomey Senser-Comisar
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Jan 24 Brookside Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 31 Scioto Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 7 New Albany-SL Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 14 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 21 New Albany-RP Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 28 Brookside Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Mar 7 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2019-2020 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Lakes Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 10 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Grubb-Taneff Richards-Storrer  
Game Winning % 71% 65%
Score 6-2, 6-3 6-2, 7-5  
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5    Burky-Copeland Costinescu-Boyer
Sun, Nov 17 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Grubb-Taneff Richards-Storrer  
Game Winning % 75% 62%
Score 6-1, 6-3 7-6, 6-2  
Scioto Men 3.5    Matlock-Redmond Estes-Bahnson
Sun, Nov 24 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Grubb-Taneff Unknown-Unknown  
Game Winning % 75%
Score 6-0, 6-4 Default  
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5    Blue-Copeland Default-Default
Sun, Dec 8 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Storrer-Richards Taneff-Leithauser  
Game Winning % 50% 71%
Score 2-6, 6-4, 6-4 6-2, 6-3  
New Albany Men 3.5    Kreitzer-Roteff Vaziri-Nelson
Sun, Dec 15 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Taneff-Grubb Wylie-Heffner  
Game Winning % 86% 92%
Score 6-1, 6-1 6-1, 6-0  
Scioto Men 3.5    McKitrick-Hunter Bahnson-Miller
Sun, Jan 5 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Heffner-Leithauser Wylie-Taneff  
Game Winning % 75% 64%
Score 6-1, 6-3 4-6, 6-3, 6-0  
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5    Boyer-Costinescu Blue-Sears
Sun, Jan 12 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Richards-Storrer Heffner-Grubb  
Game Winning % 37% 25%
Score 6-3, 6-4 6-3, 6-1  
New Albany Men 3.5    Kreitzer-Roteff Sylvester-LaJeunesse
Sun, Jan 19 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Wylie-Richards Taneff-Whybrew  
Game Winning % 53% 71%
Score 6-3, 4-6, 7-6 6-2, 6-3  
Scioto Men 3.5    Bahnson-Matlock Estes-Hunt
Sun, Jan 26 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Grubb-Storrer Whybrew-Taneff  
Game Winning % 67% 75%
Score 6-4, 6-2 6-2, 6-2  
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5    Boyer-Blue Bain-Copeland
Sun, Feb 2 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Storrer-Bezold Leithauser-Barstow  
Game Winning % 54% 25%
Score 2-6, 6-2, 7-5 6-3, 6-1  
New Albany Men 3.5    Kreitzer-Roteff Hall-LaJeunesse
Sun, Feb 9 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Taneff-Grubb Wylie-Barstow  
Game Winning % 29% 86%
Score 6-4, 6-1 6-2, 6-0  
Scioto Men 3.5    Bahnson-Redmond McKitrick-Hall
Sun, Feb 16 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Wylie-Richards Leithauser-Crotty  
Game Winning % 67% 80%
Score 6-3, 6-3 6-2, 6-1  
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5    Blue-Sears Hawthorne-Costinescu
Sun, Feb 23 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Richards-Bezold Storrer-Barstow  
Game Winning % 57% 59%
Score 6-4, 7-6 6-3, 7-6  
New Albany Men 3.5    Kreitzer-Roteff Sylvester-Hall
Sun, Mar 1 Lakes Men 3.5's Line-up Storrer-Richards Grubb-Taneff  
Game Winning % 45% 25%
Score 6-3, 4-6, 6-4 6-3, 6-1  
New Albany Men 3.5    Roteff-Kreitzer LaJeunesse-Gunzenhaeuser

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted